Art of Meditation – Full Program

$560.00$1,000.00

with Brooke McNamara and Lisa Gibson

The Art of Meditation Practice Series and Refuge Retreats are an opportunity for you to come home to your life, anchored in the practice of sitting meditation, the wisdom of ancient and modern teachings, and a growing community of wholehearted practitioners.

Includes Practice Series and Seasonal Refuge Retreats

Suggested Investment: Please choose the price that works with your current financial context: $1000 / $800 / $560

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

With guidance from Lisa Genki Gibson and Brooke Teisui McNamara, senior monks in the Soto Zen lineage of Diane Musho Hamilton, Roshi, these offerings will accompany you throughout the year to awaken to the vastness of who you are, and to enact this fullness and compassion in your daily life.

Practice Series

The Art of Meditation Practice Series are 1-hour weekly practice sessions (Tuesdays) of meditation, interpersonal practice and study, held seasonally over the course of 11 weeks.

Tuesdays, 7:30-8:30am PT | 8:30-9:30am MT | 9:30-10:30am CT | 10:30-11:30am ET | 3:30-4:30pm UTC | 4:30-5:30pm CET

  • Winter Series: January 11 - March 22 (11 weeks)
  • Spring/Summer Series: April 12- June 21 (11 weeks)
  • Fall Series: September 13 - November 22 (11 weeks)
  • Winter Series: January 11 – March 22 (11 weeks)
  • Spring/Summer Series: April 12- June 21 (11 weeks)
  • Fall Series: September 13 – November 22 (11 weeks)
Seasonal Refuge Retreats:
The Refuge Retreats are seasonal half-day retreats (Sundays) designed to go deeper into the practices of meditation, embodiment, interpersonal practice and Zen study. All sessions and retreats are held online via Zoom.Sundays, 8am-1pm PT | 9am-2pm MT | 10am-3pm ET | 4pm-9pm UTC | 5pm-10pm CET

  • January 30th
  • April 10th
  • July 10th,
  • September 25th
  • December 18th

Additional information

Price Options

$1000, $800, $560